We’ll Always Have Paris by Sue Watson ***Blog Tour***

Back in June I read and reviewed @suewatsonwriter new book. Now everyone can read the book and you all MUST too.

Here is 

My Review

I have read and adored all of Sues books and this one most certainly did not disappoint.
It was a warm, comfortable read which any age group can enjoy. It made me think, in parts, of my late mum and how she must have felt when my dad past away.
This book tugged on my heartstrings too having met up with my first true love a year ago after just over thirty years. Has Sue been following us?!
Great book, fabulous summer read, I adored it so much”

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Is it ever too late for a second chance at first love?

A charming, moving second-chance love story for fans of Thursdays in the Park, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel and Last Tango in Halifax.

Does first love deserve a second chance?

When she was almost seventeen, Rosie Draper locked eyes with a charismatic student called Peter during their first week at art college, changing the course of her life forever. Now, on the cusp of sixty-five and recently widowed, Rosie is slowly coming to terms with a new future. And after a chance encounter with Peter, forty-seven years later, they both begin to wonder ‘what if’ . . .

Told with warmth, wit and humour, We’ll Always Have Paris is a charming, moving and uplifting novel about two people; the choices they make, the lives they lead and the love they share.
About the author:

Sue Watson was a journalist on women’s magazines and national newspapers before working in a career in TV where she was a producer with the BBC. She has published six novels, her most well-known being Love, Lies and Lemon Cake. Originally from Manchester, Sue now lives in the Midlands and writes full time.

@suewatsonwriter

http://www.suewatsonbooks.com/

Advertisements