Hideaway Fall Woke my Awakenings

#hideaway Hello Everyone, I am so sorry that I have not been around in the #BookReviewing world for a while but I am returning very slowly.

My trusty Kindle died on me and I lost all of my delicious upcoming new books to read too, amongst other things. 

Anyway, I had a wonderful surprise pop through my letter box over the weekend. A fabulous package from @hideawayfall, in it was non other than @MJonathanLee new book #BrokenBranches. Looks and sounds amazing so thank you #hideaway.


So I am on my way to have a read and shall return. 


DO NOT DISTURB 😎

Leave a Reply

