The Fifth Letter by Nicola Moriarty

#Bookreview 📚📚 The Wonderful Publishers @MichaelJBooks, once again have not let #readers down with this new book by @NikkiM3.

This is the first of Nicola’s work I have read and I can honestly say how much I thoroughly enjoyed every single page. The story had it all, Friendship, Secrets & Lies, and a not too heavy mystery. I loved getting to know each character in this well written book. It certainly had me hooked 

I rate this book 5/5

Description

Why not follow Nicola on her website  http://www.nicolamoriarty.com.au

Or join her on Facebook https://m.facebook.com/NicolaMoriartyAuthor

Publication Date is 23rd of February so Pre Order this fabulous book NOW

HERE

Leave a Reply

