Secrets We Keep …a bittersweet story of love, loss and life by Faith Hogan

#BookReview I absolutely adored this book by @GerHogan. I received it from @Aria_Fiction as I’m a #AriaAddict. The cover caught my eye straight away, I adored the freshness of it.The story had  me hooked from the very beginning, it had likeable characters and was such an easy read full of secrets and intrigue.”Secrets We Keep” is really well written and I really love the way Faith is  such an accurate writer, with a keen eye for detail. This is a great book to curl up by the fireside with.

I rate this book 5/5

Publication Date is 1st February 2017

Description

Available Editions

EDITION
ISBN
PRICE
Leave a Reply

