Rome Is Where The Heart Is by Tilly Tennant

As a #BookReviewer #BookBlogger I am lucky enough to get to read proof copies of upcoming books, so when I saw @TillyTenWriter had been busy once again, I had to get in touch with @bookouture to see if they would whizz over a copy for me. 

I’ve been a fan of this writer for some time now and she never fails to deliver. Tilly really does have a way of captivating her readers and taking them to the settings of her stories. I have really enjoyed myself in Rome this time round, drinking coffee along the pavement cafés. 

This really is a heartwarming story of a Northern girl. ( OK, I’m biased, I too am a northern girl)  I am obviously not giving anything away as I never do in my reviews but for those of you who love a lovely romantic not sloppy, book to read. This should be on your #SpringBookList

I rate this book 5/5

Publication Date is 9th March 2017

Description

Leave a Reply

