Exposure by Ava Marsh

#BookBlogger 📚 Wow!!@MsAvaMarsh is a Jolly good writer and I must thank her for posting out to me this absolutely sex on legs book for me to #read & #review. And to The Book Club for recommending it 💜

I’ve not read any of Ava’s work before so had no idea what to expect but I can tell you, that her writing style is like no other author I’ve ever read and I LOVE IT!!!

I was so intrigued by the story that I read the book in one sitting. I couldn’t put it down. The characters are fantastic and as a fan of prison dramas this book really hit the spot for me. 

It was gritty, sexy, edgy, eye opening easy to read thriller but if you are easily offended by lots of sex you had best stay away.

I rate this book 5/5

                                ✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳

DESCRIPTION

The new novel from the author of UNTOUCHABLE, with her unique brand of unputdownable thriller and something a little extra…

Kitty Sweet is in prison, charged with double murder. She’s as damaged as she is charismatic, as dangerous as she is charming. And now she’s been invited to tell her story, to explain how on earth it came to this.

Here is a story of heartbreak and desperation, of adulation and glamour. Of ruin. She’s descended to an underworld that most people can only imagine and she’s lived to tell the tale…

Meet Kitty.

Buy it now from AMAZON UK

Leave a Reply

