If the Creek Don’t Rise by Leah Weiss

My Thanks to @Sourcebooks who sent over this book to me through @NetGalley. Here is my #Review #BookBlogger

This is a debut novel by Leah Weiss and it really is good.I loved the cover of this book, it made me want to know more about the girl. It is a story told from different points of view where all the story starts to fall into place. It is a tearjerker so be ready for it, but a truly remarkable read. The people of Baines Creek are honest and gritty folk. This is a book of abuse and scandal but so well written.

I rate this book 5/5

✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳✳

Description

Additional Information

Available Editions

EDITION
ISBN
PRICE

Pre Order from AMAZON US

or AMAZON UK

Leave a Reply

