Celebrations and Confetti At Cedarwood Lodge by Rebecca Raisin

Thank you so much @UKCarina, @Netgalley and of course @jaxandwillsmum for giving me the opportunity to #review the first story in a three part series of which I really enjoyed.

We get to know who is who in this wonderful tale of  drama with twists and turns. Its a feel good,quick read with some likeable characters and the adorable village life I love in books. Rebecca always writes books where I feel I am actually one of the villagers looking in. So pull up a chair and join me in CELEBRATIONS and CONFETTI at CEDARWOOD LODGE, its a wonderful place to be.

Publication Date is 24th October 2016

I rate this book 5/5

Description

2 thoughts on “Celebrations and Confetti At Cedarwood Lodge by Rebecca Raisin

Leave a Reply

