The Girls Next Door by Mel Sherratt

My Thanks must once again go to @bookouture  & @NetGalley who kindly sent over @writermels new Crime Thriller of which had me engrossed until the very end.

The gritty reality had me on tenterhooks throughout and the list of characters did have me a little bit flummoxed at the start but I soon got to know who was who. 

This is one of those books you cannot put down, you need to know what is on the next page. My heart beat faster with every click of my kindle. This really is a edge of your seat read.

I rate this book 5/5

Publication Date is October 27th 2016

Description

Leave a Reply

