Christmas Under a Starlit Sky by Holly Martin

Once again I must thank @bookouture and @NetGalley for giving me the opportunity to review @hollymartin00 2nd book in the series “A Town Called Christmas”

I adored my first visit to Juniper Island ( here is my review of book one     http://wp.me/p7gcnx-7f )  and hoped I would get a chance to visit again and here we are again with lots of love,laughter, drama and Christmas spirit.

This book has the feel good family Christmas I have craved since losing my parents 20 years ago
Its great catching up with characters from the first book, and seeing what they’ve been getting up to.

This really is a funfilled enjoyable Christmas Baubleicious read which should be on everyone’s #Christmas #Bookmas list

I rate this book 5/5

Description

Leave a Reply

