Destination Chile  The Lonely Hearts Travel Club book 3 by Katy Colins

Once again @UKCarina & @NetGalley have come up trumps and given me the opportunity to review @Notwedordead third book in the series and its as fab as the other two. 

I love the fact that I can feel I am actually in the locations that Katy writes about, I love the romance and most if all I love the humour. This is such a fun, exciting, romantic travelogue

I rate this book 5/5

Description

Join Georgia Green for a romantic trip into the sunset…

Publication Date is 22nd September 2016

Available Editions

EDITION
ISBN
PRICE

Pre Order from Amazon https://www.amazon.co.uk/Destination-Chile-Lonely-Hearts-Travel-ebook/dp/B015IC42H6/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1474399848&sr=8-1

Katy’s Website http://www.notwedordead.com/


Leave a Reply

