A Year And A Day by Isabelle Broom

Once again the lovely @MichaelJBooks have come up trumps with this wonderfully magical book by @Isabelle_Broom. #AYearAndADay. I am so pleased I saw it over on @NetGalley.

As soon as I saw the cover of this book, I fell in love. It just looks so romantic.

The story made me smile too. Such a warm glow spread through me as I turned each page, I needed to know what these fabulous characters were doing next, what was on offer in Prague, the sights, sounds and smells came to life in the pages. I have never been to Prague but really would love to go and the descriptions in Isabelle’s writing have certainly helped.

This was one of those books I really didn’t want to end. I really look forward to reading more of this authors work in the future. She is most certainly going on my “Must Read” list and I just wish it was the actual book I had been sent to review as I really adore the cover so so much.#LoveIt

I rate this book 5/5

Publication Date 17th November 2017

Description

Three women. Three love stories. One city. For Megan, visiting Prague with her friend Ollie is just business. Nothing more. Because if she admits the truth she might lose everything. For Hope, this trip is a surprise treat from Charlie, her new helped. r. But she’s struggling to enjoy the city when she knows how angry her daughter is. And that it’s all her fault. For Sophie, Prague has always been magical. And now she’s counting down the moments until her boyfriend Robin joins her in the city that holds so many of their memories . . .

Available Editions

EDITION
ISBN
PRICE

                                                                     

    

Leave a Reply

