Christmas at Lilac Cottage by Holly Martin

I’ve just finished reading this book  by @hollymartin00 which I received from @bonnier_publish via @NetGalley at the beginning of August.

I had a feeling of deja vu after a few pages so had a look at my Goodreads  account where I have reviewed the books I have read for years. There I found my review for this very book from 2nd December 2015

 I loved the cover of this book straight away and Holly really does know how to draw you in and get you absorbed in this book. Her descriptions are spot on, her writing superb. All in all a must have feel good book in my opinion.

I rate this book 5/5

Description

While the preparations for the ice sculpting competition and Christmas Eve ball are in full swing, will Penny be able to melt the ice and allow love into her heart? And will this finally be the perfect Christmas she’s been dreaming of?


 Publication date is 20th October 2016

Available Editions

EDITION
ISBN
PRICE
Leave a Reply

