The Little Antique Shop Under The Eiffel Tower by Rebecca Raisin

image

My Thanks go to @UKCarina @NetGalley and the lovely @jaxandwillsmum for once again putting a smile on my face in allowing me to review one of your books xx

The cover of this book drew me in. I’ve not travelled very far in my life but Paris is on my list of places I really would like to go one day, so if I see the Eiffel Tower or any reference to Paris on a book cover, I want to open it up and get inside to know more.

The content did not disappoint either. There was Romance, Fun, Mystery, ooooo la la I love a bit of mystery.
The characters were so loveable too.
This book had it all and was a joy to read from beginning to end.

I give this book 10/10.

Escape to Paris this summer and prepare to be swept off your feet… 

Anouk LaRue used to be a romantic, but since she had her heart well and truly broken her love life has dissolved into nothing more than daydreams of the perfect man. Retreating to her extraordinary Little Antique Shop has always been a way to escape, because who could feel alone in a shop bursting with memories and beautiful objects…

Until Tristan Black bursts into an auction and throws her ordered world into a spin.

Following your heart is a little like getting lost in Paris – sometimes confusing and always exciting! Except learning to trust her instincts is not something Anouk is ready to do when it comes to romance, but the city of love has other ideas…

Leave a Reply

