Two Words: Chilli Devil

If you like #Chilli, you really must try @chillidevil. I dropped by today and met the lovely Ian and what a friendly man he is.

image

image

I have always loved hot and spicy foods and sauces so trying some of his wonderful delights has been an absolute treat to my palate.
Chilli Devil also make Yorkshire Brown Sauce and Yorkshire Ketchup and I have to say that after trying both I could just eat them alone spread on bread!!

image

The Yorkshire Ketchup really reminded me of my childhood. My parents used to have some tomato sauce in the pantry that was really tasty and I’ve never tasted anything as nice, until now.
This is absolutely gorgeous, a proper ketchup, like a ketchup should be.
🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅

image

The Yorkshire Brown Sauce was just as tasty, I cannot wait to have a massive dollop on my gammon later, it had a nice kick to it, a very pleasant kick, one I like to call, a Kickette.
🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴🍴

The Whisky & Chilli Marmalade really was out of this world. I put some on my chicken at lunchtime to oomph up my sandwich, and boy did it do just that. It had a kick but the tanginess of the marmalade made it very palatable.

image

Ian, The Head Saucerer says

My favourite uses for Chilli & Whisky Maramalade (toast aside) are either using it as a glaze on chicken, or diluting it a little with hot water (or more whisky) and drizzling it over chocolate mud pie…

You really need to take a look at Chilli Devils Website at all of their products, they really are amazing:
http://www.chillidevilsauces.com 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥follow them on Facebook https://m.facebook.com/chillidevilsauces
And also on Twitter @chillidevil 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

One thought on “Two Words: Chilli Devil

Leave a Reply

