What Does a Book Blogger Actually Do by Cait @PaperFury

What a great post by @PaperFury. I’ve also discovered I need to take a look at #Bookstragram. I’d never heard of it.
I love to review books as I love to read. It costs me nothing, I review for free and I give honest reviews too.
Seems as soon as I’ve finished my current book I shall be taking a peek at #Bookstragram to see what its all about.

image

http://paperfury.com/tag/blogging/

Thank You so much Cait for your wonderful words of wisdom

Leave a Reply

